OPI Euro Centrale Swatches

Hello everyone! I’m so sorry that I haven’t been keeping up with posting here.  A lot has been going on in the past couple of weeks, so I haven’t had time to post, but I have been swatching.  I’m excited to announce that I have a new job with BB&T and will start there next Monday, so hopefully that will give me more time to keep up with blogging.

I know the OPI Euro Centrale polishes are kind of old news now, but I’ve been collecting them since they first became available.  I recently decided to try out some of the ones I have and they’re gorgeous.  Without further delay, I give you OPI…Eurso Euro.

OPI...Eurso Euro without top coat

OPI…Eurso Euro without top coat

This polish has a jelly feel to it, and normally I’m horrible with applying jelly polishes.  Eurso Euro has great coverage and is very pigmented, so application wasn’t an issue.  I love the dark, rich blue color and the polish is super shiny, even without a top coat.

Without top coat

Without top coat

With SV top coat

With Seche Vite top coat

OPI...Eurso Euro in natural light

OPI…Eurso Euro in natural light

Next up is I Saw…U Saw…We Saw…Warsaw.  This is a beautiful, inky navy blue polish.  On a side note, I found it awkward to tell people who asked the name of this polish since it’s so long.

I Saw...You Saw...We Saw...Warsaw

I Saw…U Saw…We Saw…Warsaw

Application was great as the formula was nice and smooth.  I found clean up to be rather difficult due to extreme smearing, but this is true with most blue polishes.

We Saw Warsaw

We Saw Warsaw

In natural light

In natural light

Finally, we have Vant to Bite My Neck? This is a super vampy plum purple.  I didn’t have any issues with applying this one either.  The only trouble I had was with clean up because this polish smears and stains pretty easily.

Vant to Bite My Neck?

Vant to Bite My Neck?

100_0180 100_0181

Overall, I found these three colors from the Euro Centrale collection to be fantastic.  They’re versatile because you can wear them in any season.  They were all very easy to apply and dried with a high shine.  I love these so much that I can’t pick a favorite.

You can buy the Euro Centrale shades from Ulta stores and now on Ulta.com! They retail for $9.00 each.

Have you tried any of the Euro Centrale colors yet? Which is your favorite? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “OPI Euro Centrale Swatches

Leave a Reply

