The Resurrection of C&NP

Hello loyal readers! It seems as if I’ve taken an unintentional hiatus from C&NP.  I’m truly sorry that there hasn’t been any new content here recently.  I took pictures of some nail polish swatches and never uploaded them because my camera died and I kept forgetting to charge the batteries.  Fear not! I have new content and LOTS of it, including some new food reviews.  This blog started off as a food blog and transitioned into a polish/beauty blog, so I think it’ll be nice to return to my roots.  Within the next few minutes (pending cooperation with my WiFi connection), you shall see at least one glorious new entry.  Please stay tuned! I have stuff from OPI, Illamasqua, Julep and butter LONDON to share with you guys.

See you VERY soon!

Sarah xoxo

Leave a Reply

